Help Center

Edit, clone or delete a Workspace



  • ~ minute read


Restriction: You need to be signed in using an administrator's account in order to edit or delete a workspace.
Contributors and Custom role users need to be assigned the corresponding privilege in order to manage workspaces.

You can edit your workspaces' properties at any time, set preferences or delete them.


App Switcher > Workspaces


How to edit Workspaces

  1. Navigate to App Switcher > Workspaces.
  2. Click the edit icon next to the workspace you want to edit.
  3. The details of the workspace are displayed.
  4. Click through the tabs to edit the various properties of the workspace.
  5. Click Save to apply your changes.

How to clone a Workspace

You can use your existing Workspaces as templates by coning them.

  1. Navigate to App Switcher > Workspaces.
  2. Click on the clone icon.

How to delete Workspaces

  1. Navigate to App Switcher > Workspaces.
  2. Click the trash bin icon next to the Workspace you want to delete.
  3. You will be asked if you really want to delete the workspace.
    Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request