Consumers have view-only access, meaning they can't edit, upload or manage content. They do have downloading, sharing and limited collaboration privileges.
- download files
- add comments
- assign content to albums
- follow assets
- view metadata
- share to various platforms
Here is a list of all the Contributor Privileges:
When creating a consumer user, the admin may set an Expiration Date for that user if required. This Expiration Date can be edited or removed any time in Settings > Users.
You will have a limited number of Consumer seats as determined by your account plan. To add additional seats to your account, please get in touch with your account manager.