Some teams prefer to have all of their files immediately approved for portals. To save them the trouble of manually approving each and every file, Administrators can disable the permission approval process or further customize the default status of assets. This removes the approval options on the Information Page of all assets.

To do so, navigate to Settings and select Configuration Options, followed by Approval.

Note: Unchecking this settingĀ will automatically Approve all Pending Files and will Sync the Files to Portals.