Administrators can delete users. This can be done at any time; we recommend it for when a user is no longer using Canto or to free up seats for new users.
1) To accomplish this, navigate to the Settings and click the User & Groups tab, followed by the Users sub-tab.
2) The User List will be displayed. Find the user that needs to be deleted and click the Edit button (appears as a pencil).
3) Click Delete in the upper-right corner. A window will appear to confirm if the user should be deleted. Select Yes to delete the user