Open navigation

Edit, clone or delete a Workspace


Restriction: You need to be signed in using an administrator's account in order to edit or delete a workspace.
Contributors and Custom role users need to be assigned the corresponding privilege in order to manage workspaces.

User Menu > Settings > Workspaces


You can edit your workspaces' properties at any time, set preferences or delete them.


How to edit Workspaces

  1. The existing workspaces are listed.
    Click the edit icon next to the workspace you want to edit.
  2. The details of the workspace are displayed.
  3. Click through the tabs to edit the various properties of the workspace.
  4. Click Save to apply your changes.


How to clone a Workspace

You can use your existing workspaces as templates by coning them.

To do so click on the clone icon.


How to delete Workspaces

  1. The existing workspaces are listed.
    Click the trash bin icon next to the workspace you want to delete.
  2. You will be asked if you really want to delete the workspace. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.


The workspace is deleted.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.