When following an asset, you will receive an in-app message for the following interactions:
- A user leaves a new comment on the file
- A new version of the file is uploaded
- Any information on the Information Page is modified
- The file is deleted
Followed albums will trigger a notification whenever a file is added or deleted from that album.