Note: Only Admin-level users can edit or delete Keywords.


To edit or delete a keyword, navigate to the Settings, and select the tab Configuration Options, followed by the sub-tab Keywords.


Edit A Keyword Description


1) Click the edit button next to the keyword





2) Type a new description in the text field


3) Click the checkmark to save


Delete A Keyword


1) Click the trashcan button next to a keyword


2) Click Yes to delete