Administrators can delete users. This can be done at any time; we recommend it for when a user is no longer using Canto or to free up seats for new users.

1) To accomplish this, navigate to the Settings and click the User & Groups tab, followed by the Users sub-tab.




2) The User List will be displayed. Find the user that needs to be deleted and click the Trash Can button.

                                                                     

3) When the dialog appears, click Yes and you're all set!