When a new version of a file is uploaded, previous versions are still available for users to view and download unless they have been explicitly deleted.


1) First, navigate to the desired asset and open its Information Page. You might need to scroll down until you find the Versions section.



2) Then simply click on the Download icon or thumbnail of the desired previous version to download it.